About HSHS Wisconsin Division


The HSHS Wisconsin Division includes HSHS St. Mary’s Hospital Medical Center in Green Bay; HSHS St. Vincent Hospital in Green Bay; HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital in Sheboygan; HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital in Oconto Falls; HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital in Eau Claire; and HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital in Chippewa Falls.

The HSHS Wisconsin Division Fellowship, based in Green Bay, provides graduates from CAHME-accredited MHA, MPH, MBA or other healthcare focus degree programs, in unparalleled educational experience at both the division and hospital levels.

Interested in learning more about our program or other HSHS opportunities? Visit our HSHS Administrative Fellowship page or contact fellow@hshs.org 

Please note: The HSHS Wisconsin Division accepts fellows every other year.