About HSHS Illinois Division


The HSHS Illinois Division includes HSHS St. John’s Hospital in Springfield; HSHS St. Mary’s Hospital in Decatur; HSHS St. Francis Hospital in Litchfield; HSHS Good Shepherd Hospital in Shelbyville; HSHS Holy Family Hospital in Greenville; HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital in Breese; HSHS St. Joseph’s Hospital in Highland; HSHS St. Elizabeth’s Hospital in O’Fallon; Prairie Heart Institute of Illinois; and St. John’s College of Nursing in Springfield.

The HSHS Illinois Division Fellowship, based in Springfield, provides graduates from CAHME-accredited MHA, MPH, MBA or other healthcare focus degree programs, an unparalleled educational experience at both the division and hospital levels. 

Interested in learning more about our program or other HSHS opportunities? Visit our HSHS Administrative Fellowship page or contact fellow@hshs.org