Administrative Staff

Chad Markham, President and CEO

Ryan Jennings, MD, Chief Medical Officer

Bobbi Kinkelaar, Chief Nursing Officer

Mike Janis, Executive Director of Professional Services

Vicki Kloeckner, Director, Human Resources

Shawna O'Dell, Division Director, Post-Acute Care

Board of Directors

Eric Bloemer, MD

Sister Marguerite Cook, OSF

Carrie Crippen

Jean Anne Highland

Lana Schmidt, MD

Bob Schultz

Marc Shelton, MD, FACC, FESC

Allie Weber

Eric Zeller

Chad Markham, President and CEO