HSHS St. Anthony’s Memorial Hospital recently honored colleagues for their years of service to the hospital and Hospital Sisters Health System (HSHS).  

Human Resources Director Vicki Kloeckner shared, “We are blessed to have such a committed team of colleagues in a variety of roles and we are proud to recognize the important role they play in providing excellent care to our patients and our communities.” 

Eighty-six colleagues recently received service awards in recognition of their years of dedicated service for every five years of service to St. Anthony’s and HSHS, from 5 to 45 years. The following colleagues received awards for their service:

45 Years
Elizabeth Kremer

40 Years
Sandra Kreke
Diann Louderback

35 Years
Tim Holste

30 Years
Elizabeth Brummer
Kathleen Jansen
Sherri Zerrusen

25 Years
Tina Clark
David Cothran
Ann Crowley
Carol Gapsis
Andrew Habing
Susan Hartke
Kathy Pieper
Lisa Starwalt

20 Years
Sharon Bauer
Robin Brown
Dana Chasteen
Jami Davis
Debra Doedtman
Melinda Dossey
Amy Frederking
Emily Funneman
Sarah Geen
Jamie Haarmann
James Lewis
Stacey Niebrugge
Michelle Wendling

15 Years
Brandy Bierman
Sara Borries
Jill Burke
Maria Goeckner
Vicki Griffy
Gena Jones
Kristine Keplar
Lora Lofland
Ashley Martin
Dana Poe
Beth Spannagel
Jody Will
Kay Worman

10 Years
Sarah Altgilbers
Susan Becker
Dana Devall
Danee Ebeling
Patsy Lilly
Beth Niemerg
Stephanie Pontious
Gregory Uebinger

5 Years
JoEllen Armstrong
Tiffany Beccue
Anita Bierman
Hannah Brubaker
Glenda Budde
Jami Carroll
Jenifer Cooper
Latisha Devall
Cheryl Dial
Amy Fritcher
Kelsey Frost
Tina Golding
Brittni Hankins
J'Erika Hanks
Amy Kimberlin
Jon Lankow
Samantha Leasher
Heather Martens
Maranda Martin
Andria McCarty
Ana Meyer
Alyssa Murfin
Margaret Overmann
Lee Painter
Sherry Prather
Nichole Reynolds
Kathryn Rincker
Rachel Schlanser
Mary Spencer
Seth Stallings
Shayla Stock
Alisa Wehrle
Kimberly Weishaar
Kerri Wells
Danielle White
Danielle Will
Beth Zerrusen

St. Anthony's Memorial Hospital thanks all hospital colleagues for their dedicated service to the hospital.

Media Contact

Scott Fisher

Manager, Marketing & Communications
HSHS Illinois
Office: (217) 757-6818

Latest News

20 Car Seats donated to Crisis Nursery

 October 21, 2021

HSHS St. Anthony's donates over 20 car seats to Crisis Nursery of Effingham County.


Take charge of your breast health

 October 14, 2021

HSHS St. Anthony's is honoring National Breast Cancer Awareness Month.


Oh, my gourd, it's pumpkin season

 October 14, 2021

SIx reasons to add pumpkin to your diet year round.