A Lifetime of Support

  • St. Francis Circle $1,000,000 +

  • St. Elizabeth Circle $500,000 - $999,999

  • Father Bernsmeyer Circle $250,000 - $499,999

  • Miracle of the Roses Society $100,000 - $249,999

  • Tau Society $50,000 - $99,999

  • Founder's Society $25,000 - $49,999

  • Luminary Society $10,000 - $24,999

  • Caregiver Society  $5,000 - $9,999

Annual Recognition Reception


HSHS St. Elizabeth's Foundation presents:
Spirit of Philanthropy Reception
Celebrating a Tradition of Community Support
(Recognizing Lifetime, Annual, and Estate Gifts)

Annual Giving


HSHS St. Elizabeth's Foundation - 1875 Society

Special Recognition for donations of $1,875+ (Previous Calendar Year)

Special Donor Acknowledgement


When a donor has requested recognition action beyond the scope of our acknowledgement wall, such as a plaque on a wing, unit, room, bench, tree, etc, the donation and recognition request must fall within our donor acknowledgement policy. A minimum of $25,000 is required to consider special acknowledgment requests. We encourage donors to discuss such acknowledgement plans with our office directly by calling 618-234-2120 ext. 2728.

Foundation Leadership Council Members

Kevin Meder, Chairperson
Doris Ecker, Vice Chairperson
Dr. Don Buser
John Drolet
Sue Ellen Dumstorff
Dan Jackson
Rick Parks
John Raney
Henry Rohwedder
Rev. James P. Thomas
Jack Weck
Catherine Taylor Yank
Daniel J. McCormack, President, Hospital Sisters of St. Francis Foundation (Ex Officio)

Hospital Representatives

Patti Fischer, President and CEO
David Garris, Foundation Director
Carol Lawrence, Foundation Specialist

St. Elizabeth’s Foundation

One St. Elizabeth's Boulevard
O'Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: 618-234-2120, Ext. 12446
Fax: 618-825-7803