(O’FALLON, IL) – HSHS St. Elizabeth’s Hospital continues to expand their Medical Staff and advanced practice providers to meet the health care needs of area residents, both now and in the future. Over the past quarter (October through December 2019), St. Elizabeth’s is proud to have welcomed the following new health care providers:
Brittany Jarvis, APRN
Jonathan Honsel, CRNA
Richard Watkins, MD
Ruth Moncayo, MD
Stephanie Osborne, CRNA
Emergency Medicine
Chimanji, Neeraj MD
Christopher Atashian, MD
Karen Bertels, MD
Thomas Kramer, MD
Fadi Siyam, MD
Family Medicine
Katie Coble, MD
Rema Sanghavi, DO
Easton Mann, PA-C
Rebecca Carpenter, APRN
Adela Redzic, PA-C  
Charles Fields, APRN
Reza Bashtar, MD
Amar Sawar, MD
Anthonette Sparman, MD (Tele-Medicine)
Rehen Sajjad, MD (Tele-Medicine)
Sedeek Elmoursi, MD (Tele-Medicine)
Shani Norberg, MD (Tele-Medicine)
Varoon Thavapalan, MD (Tele-Medicine)
Deirdre Knobeloch, DO
Terence Wade, MD
Brad White, MD
Etai Goldenberg, MD
Jacob Ark, MD
James Rybak, MD
Matthew Johnson, MD
Melissa Crocker, PA-C
Seth Strope, MD

For more information about physicians on HSHS St. Elizabeth’s Medical Staff, visit the hospital’s web site at www.steliz.org, and click on “Find a Doctor.” 

Media Contact

Kelly Barbeau

Manager, Marketing & Communications
HSHS Illinois
Office: (618) 234-2120, Ext. 41270

Latest News

The Value of Vaccines

 September 15, 2020

Six things to know about vaccines.


Back-to-School Health Tips

 September 10, 2020

HSHS Illinois offers good sleep and nutrition tips for your family.


St. Elizabeth's achieves Top Performer award

 September 3, 2020

HSHS St. Elizabeth’s Hospital Among Nation’s Top Performing Hospitals for Treatment of Heart Attack Patients