2024 Medical Staff Executive Committee HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital



Gregory Grose, MDPresident (temporary)
Chairperson
Department of Surgery



Jessica Leszczynski, DO Secretary Representative OB/GYN

OPENPast President



Swen Hilander, MD Chairperson Credentials Committee



OPEN

President-Elect

David Palubiak, MD Chairperson Department of Medicine



Peter DeHaai, DO Representative Anesthesia



Ryan Butcher, DO
Representative
Medicine



Joseph McCormick, MD
Representative
Orthopaedic Surgery



Oliver Graf, MD Representative Pathology



Jenny Brault, MD Representative Pediatrics



Amanda Beinemann, APRN
Representative
Advanced Practice Council

