2023 Medical Staff Executive Committee

HSHS St. Vincent Hospital



Robert Rock, MD
President



Kyle McCarty, MD
President-Elect
Chairperson Emergency
Medicine



Brian Bye, MD Secretary



Edmund Fangman, MD
Past President



Brett Longlais, MD Chairperson Anesthesia



James Hansen, MD
Chairperson
Cardiac Medicine & Surgery



Scott Ruggles, MD
Chairperson
Surgery



David Palubiak, MD
Chairperson
Medicine



Sumon Bhattacharjee, MD
Chairperson
Neuroscience



Jennifer Milosavljevic, MD Chairperson OB/GYN



Ruth Warren, DO
Chairperson
Oncology



Charles Dais, II, MD Chairperson Pathology



Thomas Huffer, MD
Chairperson
Pediatrics



Mehul Doshi, MD Chairperson Radiology



Daniel Severance, DO
Chairperson
Surgical Services



James Clemens, MD
Chairperson
Surgical Specialties



Amy Van Gheem, MD, MPH
Chairperson
Credentials Committee



Maggie Konopasek PA-C Representative Advanced Practice Council

