2023 Medical Staff Executive Committee HSHS St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center



Anthony Jaslowski, MD
President



Michael Oldenburg, MD
President Elect



Reginald Julien, MD
Secretary



Daniel Metz, MD
Past President



Brett Longlais, MD
Chairperson
Anesthesia



James Hansen, MD
Chairperson
Cardiac Medicine & Surgery



Kyle McCarty, MD Chairperson Emergency Medicine



David Palubiak, MD
Chairperson
Medicine



Charles Dais, II, MD Chairperson Pathology



Mehul Doshi, MD Chairperson Radiology



Scott Ruggles, MD
Chairperson
Surgery



Jennifer Milosavljevic, MD Chairperson OB/GYN



Ruth Warren, DO
Chairperson
Oncology



Daniel Severance, DO
Chairperson
Surgical Services



James Clemens, MD
Chairperson
Surgical Specialties



Amy Van Gheem, MD, MPH
Chairperson
Credentials Committee



Maggie Konopasek, PA-C
Representative
Advanced Practice Council

