2023 Medical Staff Executive Committee HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital



Allen Salmi, MD
President
Chairperson Department
of Medicine



Patrick McDonough, MD
President Elect
Co-Representative Pathology



David Palubiak, MD Secretary



Amy Romandine-Kratz, MD
Past President



Mark Schick, MD
Chairperson Credentials Committee
and
Department of Surgery



Charles Dais, II, MDCo-Representative
Pathology



Stacee Goedtel Birr, DO
Representative
Family Medicine Department



Maura White, CRNA
Representative
Advanced Practice Council



Nicholas Johnson MD Representative Radiology



Alexa Gavaga, MD
Representative
Internal Medicine/Hospitalist

