HSHS St. Vincent Hospital, St. Mary's Medical Center, St. Nicholas Hospital and St. Clare Memorial Hospital

HSHS St.Vincent St.Mary's St.Nicholas St.Clare

Medical Ethics Committee Members



AJ Baillargeon, MD Hospitalist HSHS St. Vincent Hospital



Chris Brabant, FACHE Chairperson Ethics Committee President and Chief Executive Officer HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital



Lindsay Cleereman, APNP HSHS St. Marv's Hospital Medical Center



Ted Collison, MD Chief Physician Executive HSHS Wisconsin



Kristine Cvetan, RN Endocrinology HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital



Steven Fewell Unity Hospice Representative



Janet Johnson, MD HSHS St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center



Charles Korankye, MD Family Medicine HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital



Colleen Koski, RN, BSN Director of Patient Care Services HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital



Ken Nelson, III, DNP, RN, NE-BC, CPHQ Co-Chair Ethics Committee Chief Nursing Officer HSHS. St. Vincent Hospital and St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center



Rose Turba, MD Physical Medicine & Rehab HŚHS St. Vincent Hospital



Joshua Riebe, MD Radiology HSHS St. Clare Memorial Hospital



Stacy Schmitt, RN Critical Care HSHS St. Mary's Hospital Medical Center



Iustin Selle, MBT President & CEO HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital



John Taylor, DO Pediatric Intensivist HSHS St. Vincent Hospital





Shana McClone, MSN, MBA,

RN. APNP. ACNS-BC

Chief Nursing Officer,

HSHS St. Nicholas Hospital

Paul Wadell Community Representative

Chris Brabant, (920) 884-5967, Ken Nelson, (920) 431-3058 or anyone on the Committee.





Larry Gille Attorney to Ethics Committee Vice President Legal Affairs HSHS-WI Associate General Counsel HSHS-WI Senior Vice President General Counsel-Prevea



Mary Salm, MTS, BCC System VP Mission and Spiritual Care, HSHS



www.stvincenthospital.org www.stmgb.org www.stnicholashospital.org www.stclarememorial.org

HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital and HSHS St. Joseph's Hospital

Medical Ethics Committee Members





Maria Akhutina, MD Internal Medicine, OakLeaf Clinics



Jessica Armstrong, APNP Palliative Care, HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital



Eric Butters Co-Chair, Ethics Committee Manager, Spiritual Care and Mission Integration, HSHS Sacred Heart and St. Joseph's Hospitals



Travis Christman, MSN, RN Chief Nursing Officer, HSHS Sacred Heart and St. Joseph's Hospitals



Ted Collison, MD Chief Physician Executive HSHS Wisconsin



Amy Falkenberg, MD Family Medicine, HSHS Sacred Heart and St. Joseph's Hospitals



System VP Mission and Spiritual Care, HSHS



Charlotte Sloan Director, Post-Acute Care, HSHS-WI



Ricea Soden Manager, Nursing, Cardiac Intensive Care, HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital



Larry Gille

Attorney to Ethics Committee

Vice President Legal Affairs HSHS-WI

Associate General Counsel HSHS-WI

Senior Vice President General Counsel-Prevea

John Wagner President and CEO, HSHS Sacred Heart and St. Joseph's Hospitals



Ashley Osenga, MD Internal Medicine OakLeaf Clinics



Anne Pretasky Chairperson, Ethics Committee Manager, ICU, Cardiology and Oncology, HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital



Mary Salm, MTS, BCC



Eric Butters (715) 717-6174, Anne Pretasky (715) 717-4217, or anyone on the Committee.

www.hshs.org/sacredheart www.hshs.org/stjosephschippewafalls



Rachel Walbv Social Worker HSHS Sacred Heart and St. Joseph's Hospitals



Michelle Willcutt, RN Manager, Nursing, Medical/Surgical, HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital

HSHS Sacred Heart St. Joseph's



Joan Hamblin, MD Family Medicine, HSHS Sacred Heart Hospital and Prevea Health



Holly Thomas Community member