Mission Outreach Team

Nick Amdor, Warehouse Supervisor

Luis Cueto, Warehouse Associate

Vicki Detmers, Recipient Services and Operations Manager

Natalie Donaldson, Major Gifts Officer

Darin Gardner, Operations Specialist

Joe Hardwick, Volunteer Specialist

James Holding, Inventory Specialist

Ratish Kumar, Procurement and Biomedical Engineer

Sue McMillan, Volunteer Specialist

Erica Smith, Executive Director

Kenneth Ware, CDL Driver/Warehouse Associate

David Wilcox, CDL Driver/Warehouse Associate

Board of Directors


Fr. James Deiters, Chair (O’Fallon, IL)

Vicki Megginson, Vice Chair (Springfield, IL)

Ann Carr, Treasurer (Macon, IL)

Pam McClelland, Secretary (Springfield, IL)


Sister Rosily Menachery, OSF (Springfield, IL)

Geoff Nielsen (Indianapolis, IN)

Steve Hassebrock (Springfield, IL)

Catherine Taylor-Yank (O’Fallon, IL)

Jerry Worrick (Sturgeon Bay, WI)

Dan McCormack (Springfield, IL)

Erica Smith (Springfield, IL)