ATTENTION: For more information about our recent outage click here.

Our Leadership

HSHS St. John's Hospital is led by highly qualified local board of directors who work with our hospital leadership team to provide patient-centered care in the mission of the Hospital Sisters Health System

Professional and medical professionals around a table Professional and medical professionals around a table

Administrative Staff

Matthew Fry, MHA, MBA, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer

Danny Hardman, RN, MBA, NEA-BC, FACHE
Chief Operating Officer

Allison Paul, DNP, RN, NEA-RC
Chief Nursing Officer

Ashish Tokhi, MD, MS, CPE
Interim Chief Physician Executive

Beverly Neisler, CFRE
Chief Development Officer

Board of Directors

Drew Long, Chair

Brenda Jeffers, Secretary

Todd Smart, Treasurer

Matthew Fry, President and CEO

Lesa Branham

Sarah Delano Pavlik

David Drennan

Dr. Diane Hillard-Sembell

Juan Huerta

Jason Knoedler

Patient Advisory Council

Jenna Beyers

David Drennan

Doug King

Kevin Lust

Mark Ridley

Abby Sgro

Foundation Leadership Council

Bob Mizeur, Chair

Kristina Maurer, RN

Bharati Jhaveri, MD

Chris Noonan

Chris Davis

Jenifer Badman

Britta Brackney

Trevor Wallner

Vicki Bauer



Rachelle Barina

Matthew Fry

Beverly Neisler