Students who complete 12 or more semester hours during the fall or spring term with a GPA of 3.5 or higher are eligible.

The spring 2021 dean’s list is:

Kayla Anderson, Mason City, IL
Bridget Bertolino, Virden, IL
Courtney Colwell, Springfield, IL
Michelle Costello, Jacksonville, IL
Emily Entwistle, Mason City, IL
Teresa Esker, Dieterich, IL
Hannah Fyfe, Springfield, IL
Holly Garecht, Williamsville, IL
Corey Hammer, Springfield, IL
Talon Harden, Athens, IL
Elisa Hurtado, Chicago, IL
Addison Hustedde, Breese, IL
David Kowalenko, Springfield, IL
Whitney Lacy, Carlinville, IL
Hailey Lesser, Chatham, IL
Alyssa Lira, Springfield, IL
Olivia Luster, Rochester, IL
Nicole McDonnough, Lincoln, IL
Mira Oros, Hettick, IL
Jessica Pierce, Chatham, IL
Rachal Ramey, Springfield, IL
Heather Read, Springfield, IL
Whitney Runyon, Shipman, IL
Katie Schimm, Athens, IL
Kristin Stanton, Taylorville, IL
Kalli Stubbs, Springfield, IL
Chelsea Weitekamp, Mechanicsburg, IL
Madelyn Wilson, Springfield, IL
Addison Wofford, Springfield, IL

“We are so proud of our nursing students,” said Charlene Aaron, PhD, RN, chancellor of St. John’s College. “It is a pleasure to see so many of them attain a spot on the dean’s list. This recognition signifies their dedication to their studies and future nursing careers. We are overjoyed to celebrate their accomplishments.”

Media Contact

Jennifer Snopko

Manager of Marketing & Communications
HSHS St. John's Hospital
Office: (217) 814-7857

Latest News

Judy Shackelford retires after 36 years

 February 1, 2023

Judy Shakelford, BSN, MSN, PhD has retired as Dean of Academic Affairs from St. John's College of Nursing 


Public Notice of Upcoming Accreditation Review visit by the ACEN

 January 31, 2023

HSHS St. John's College of Nursing wishes to announce that it will host a site visit for initial accreditation


BSN students graduate

 December 21, 2022

St. John's College of Nursing celebrates December 2022 graduates